EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.99

Savings of: $1.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very delicate toy

Posted by lovelyBunny on Jun 26, 2014

I use it more like a bath toy for my son and he love it! The safety is just a bonus! baby can also play with it while bathing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Safety Bath Ducky

Posted by karishma on Jul 27, 2012

useful little ducky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's nice

Posted by 4650879566375247190 on Jun 11, 2014

It has an indicator on the bottom, which says if a water is hot or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fav bath toy

Posted by Mosolok on Jan 21, 2013

This yellow fellow became our best bath friend - good quality for good price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

two in one

Posted by 4971344470467806643 on Jan 04, 2015

Love this product not only does it tell me if the bath water is too hot but it's also a little toy for my bubs to play with in the bath.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My 9 month old loves this.

Posted by 5248189092339541135 on Mar 21, 2015

My 9 month old loves this. I wish it made noise when squeezed but no air can enter it as it has the "Hot" water indicator on the bottom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good~

Posted by 5569162638687061651 on Mar 29, 2015

This is Good items for baby~ I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by cherylphchan on May 05, 2015

It's bigger than I thought but baby loves it. Had some squeaky ones before but water goes into the bottom hole and gets mold.... this doesn't have that squeaky sound since it has no holes at the bottom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

both my boys love this!

Posted by 5760529547591789403 on Jul 05, 2016

They love playing this little ducky while taking a bath!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very cute and useful

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Jul 26, 2016

Though I wouldn't count on it, it is nice that it indicates if the water is too hot. A cute little game for bath time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »