EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.23

$10.25

Savings of: $1.02 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Colors and styles may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Looked good but didn't work

    Posted by HoneyBeeKL on Nov 11, 2013

    Dissapointed. Was looking forward to my son having fun with this during bath time but it doesn't work. Thought mine might be the only one but other reviews here also say it did not work. Too bad we can't get refunds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't work out of the box!

    Posted by Reviewer1778768 on Nov 22, 2013

    Hae children were so excited to receive this. However it didn't work at all. Had two different types of batteries but it didn't work from the get go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it doesn't work

    Posted by 5318940794060967939 on Mar 26, 2014

    Our's wasn't working from the very beginning. It's really frustrating as we paid for this just to receive a broken one. Looking at the reviews, I guess I am not the only one here though. Hope there is some kind of quality control to at least prevent other customers from buying broken items.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unable to start

    Posted by 5060712104849908320 on Apr 10, 2014

    This is Broken.Unable to start.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It doesn't work. A information paper in battery section is wet.

    Posted by 4961933567404602243 on May 28, 2014

    Why??????

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bad quality 质量非常差

    Posted by 5319345890130497476 on Sep 12, 2014

    Iherb only sale, didn't responsible quality, why we buy from you???? Bd quality!!1 买回来孩子太小,用不上,之后用了几次就生锈了,完全不亮不喷水了,质量太差, IHERB 也不管的, 白买了, 在iherb上买东西要注意了

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very awful

    Posted by lucyleell1 on Dec 02, 2014

    this product's quality is extremely awful. The screws at the battery door were very difficult to be removed due to poor design. Batteries installed are hard to be taken out. The button is easily screwed up and stuck inside after pressing a few times. And it even makes loud unpleasant noise. My daughter never had any fun with it becoz it broke down before we start using it. A total waste of money. This item should be removed from iherb. Extremely disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    저만 이런 게 아니었네여..

    Posted by 5658849339611433457 on Dec 14, 2015

    몇번 안쓰고 고장났길래 후기쓰러 왔더니 전혀 안되신 분들도 많네요.. 몇번이라도 된 저는 그나마 운이 좋은 건가효오.. 하하하하.. ㅡㅡ;;;

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Voici ce que j'en pense:

    Posted by CaroleensGarden on Oct 03, 2012

    un chouette jeu de bain qui malheureusement est cuit très vite! ma fille a les cheveux très fin et si qq cheveux sont aspirer par fontaine, ca casse tout! on s'en est servi à peine 3 semaines... dommage car ca plaisiat bcp à ma fille! peut être plus adapté aux petits garçons!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Munchkin, Star Fountain, 12+ Months

    Posted by 5749961069517668724 on Sep 25, 2013

    Игрушка была сломана.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »