EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.23

$10.25

Savings of: $1.02 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Colors and styles may vary.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Looked good but didn't work

    Posted by HoneyBeeKL on Nov 11, 2013

    Dissapointed. Was looking forward to my son having fun with this during bath time but it doesn't work. Thought mine might be the only one but other reviews here also say it did not work. Too bad we can't get refunds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice but,

    Posted by 5432681298378571216 on Sep 19, 2012

    it didn't work after use in water. ㅠㅡㅠ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't work out of the box!

    Posted by Reviewer1778768 on Nov 22, 2013

    Hae children were so excited to receive this. However it didn't work at all. Had two different types of batteries but it didn't work from the get go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it doesn't work

    Posted by 5318940794060967939 on Mar 26, 2014

    Our's wasn't working from the very beginning. It's really frustrating as we paid for this just to receive a broken one. Looking at the reviews, I guess I am not the only one here though. Hope there is some kind of quality control to at least prevent other customers from buying broken items.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unable to start

    Posted by 5060712104849908320 on Apr 10, 2014

    This is Broken.Unable to start.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It doesn't work. A information paper in battery section is wet.

    Posted by 4961933567404602243 on May 28, 2014

    Why??????

    Was this review helpful to you?

    이거 진짜 분수도 되네요.

    Posted by Reviewer3068549 on Sep 30, 2012

    분수를 하도 좋아해서 분수가 잘 될까했는데 정말 분수가 잘 되네요. 제품 자체는 견고하고 심플하니 잘 만든것 같아요. 음악도 나오면 더 좋을텐데.. 아쉽.. 밧데리가 너무 금방 닳아서 좀 번거로워요..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5417665777686145270 on Apr 22, 2015

    My son loves this toy; but it didn.t work in the first use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bad quality 质量非常差

    Posted by 5319345890130497476 on Sep 12, 2014

    Iherb only sale, didn't responsible quality, why we buy from you???? Bd quality!!1 买回来孩子太小,用不上,之后用了几次就生锈了,完全不亮不喷水了,质量太差, IHERB 也不管的, 白买了, 在iherb上买东西要注意了

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely!

    Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Sep 13, 2014

    My 2 and 6yo love this cute star! the nose of the star is a light going on and off even in the water. The 2yo is fascinated by this star. I am dissappointed to read it did not work after a use in the water for so many people. Such a shame :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »