EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5428535467078009805 on Aug 08, 2013

Great but Tax

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5291501568664503925 on Jun 01, 2013

Para os brasileiros... não se compara o valor desse pré-treino aqui e no Brasil!! Preço tá ótimo!! Pra mim tá funcionando legal... precisei trocar logo minha série porque eu tinha aumentado muiiito meus pesos!! Recomendo ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Assault

Posted by Reviewer1885417 on Feb 26, 2012

Great performance !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bom

Posted by Reviewer1903943 on Jul 18, 2013

Médio, esperava um pouco mais. Mas nos primeiros dias o efeito foi muito bom, porém com o tempo o pump e recuperação diminuem. Muito boa vasodilatação.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1934710 on Mar 21, 2012

I didn't taste this produtct yet, but I belive that it has the same quality just with a different flavor,I'll see if I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!!

Posted by 5150519912163198760 on Jun 07, 2013

Gives you the vital energy and it gives me the extra strength as well. Whenever i try to carry weights especially the last 2-4 reps, i can feel a lil bit of "power" in me that helps me to complete my set. BEST!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bom produto

Posted by Jmichelato on Jun 29, 2012

Primeira semana utilizando e estou achando um bom produto, apesar de achar o NanoVapor melhor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5401615210154359292 on Nov 20, 2013

I had tried this product before and thought it very good. The results are amazing. But it has to be taken on an empty stomach. The problem is that over time, the body gets used and you tend to increase the dose, and it may cause health problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4995962678323483724 on Nov 17, 2013

Good Pump.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer2284338 on Feb 26, 2012

Nice product!Strange tickling on skin when I using it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »