EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excelente

Posted by 5291501568664503925 on Jun 01, 2013

Para os brasileiros... não se compara o valor desse pré-treino aqui e no Brasil!! Preço tá ótimo!! Pra mim tá funcionando legal... precisei trocar logo minha série porque eu tinha aumentado muiiito meus pesos!! Recomendo ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me!

Posted by Senidog on Dec 19, 2012

I didn't feel anything different, but you should try it to see if it works with you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente pré

Posted by Reviewer2964717 on Jan 07, 2013

Recomendo a todos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect! Perfeito!

Posted by 4651501835975567013 on Feb 21, 2013

I tried many pre w.o. but this one is the best! I can be sleepy or tired but when I take this I get completely excited and ready lift weight. Tastes very good! Já tomei muitos pré-treinos mas esse é o melhor! Posso estar com sono ou cansado mas quando tomo o Assault me sinto energizado e pronto para malhar. O gosto é muito bom!

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!!

Posted by 5150519912163198760 on Jun 07, 2013

Gives you the vital energy and it gives me the extra strength as well. Whenever i try to carry weights especially the last 2-4 reps, i can feel a lil bit of "power" in me that helps me to complete my set. BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bom

Posted by Reviewer1903943 on Jul 18, 2013

Médio, esperava um pouco mais. Mas nos primeiros dias o efeito foi muito bom, porém com o tempo o pump e recuperação diminuem. Muito boa vasodilatação.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4995962678323483724 on Nov 17, 2013

Good Pump.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Reviewer2284338 on Feb 26, 2012

Nice product!Strange tickling on skin when I using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1934710 on Mar 21, 2012

I didn't taste this produtct yet, but I belive that it has the same quality just with a different flavor,I'll see if I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bom produto

Posted by Jmichelato on Jun 29, 2012

Primeira semana utilizando e estou achando um bom produto, apesar de achar o NanoVapor melhor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »