EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

MyChelle Dermaceuticals, All In One Trial & Travel Set, Oily/Blemish Control, 11 Piece Kit

Posted by Reviewer2903986 on Aug 04, 2012

5

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by Strelka on Jul 30, 2012

labs komplekts , lai izmēģinātu dažādus produktus. sejai īpaši patika maskas, serumi un smidzināias mist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not use...

Posted by Reviewer1020979 on Jul 19, 2012

I never had the chance to try the products. I was really looking forward to try them to implement into a more ‘natural’ routine. When it arrived most of the products seemed so small that I wouldn’t be able to try for a full week to see how I liked them so I decided to return it. Though if you’re looking to just test out the products and already have a regime it’s a nice gift set.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon pour se faire une idée

Posted by Strawwy on Jul 14, 2012

D'un coté le prix est énorme pour la contenance des produits, de l'autre je ne regrette absolument pas mon achat.. Ce kit est parfait pour se faire une idée de la marque et des produits. Les 2 peelings sont très efficace sans être agressif. Les 2 nettoyants, il en faut très très peu, ce qui fait qu'en fait ils durent très longtemps. Pareil pour les crèmes et sérum. Malgré la taille riquiqui de la Pumpkin cream, elle m'a servie 6 nuits et il en reste encore un peu. L'autre crème est 2 fois plus grande. Le spray pour le visage est génial, 1 pshit associé à une brumisation d'eau minérale, je masse. Je rachèterais en format classique la Pumpkin cream, absolument divine. laisse la peau douce et matte, hydrate, nourri sans être lourde, et contient à,5% d'acide glycolique, bon pour les peaux à problèmes. Un des gommages aussi car il en faut très peu et ils sont efficaces. (Et le fluide peau à problème, même s'il n'est pas dans le kit avoir testé les 2 crèmes m'a convaincue). Bref, malgré les prix elevés des produits, ils sont d'extrême bonne qualité, vraiment naturels (odeurs divines), à la texture très fine, et il en faut peu alors je trouve que ca vaut vraiment le coup de tenter cette marque!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good chance to try this cosmetics

Posted by Reviewer1106376 on Jun 12, 2012

try it

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1082736 on May 04, 2012

it is very good kit that you can try everything but unfortunatly face cream is a bit too oily for me and i didnt like it,face masks are great, but i would suggest to try this kit firstly before you are bying full size of cream or mask

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer3234191 on Feb 14, 2012

The white cranberry cleanser along with the pumpkin moisturizer have worked wonderfully on my blemish prone areas. I'm so glad this trial size is offered...it's definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer2861280 on Aug 25, 2011

I saw the great reviews on this skin care line and had high hopes, but it didn't work for me. The products made the texture of my skin kind of sticky and oily, and sat heavily on my skin instead of absorbing into it. It was strange. Still on the lookout for natural products that work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for trying

Posted by Reviewer1299996 on Aug 15, 2011

Very nice for trying what product is yours.

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by Reviewer1187316 on Jun 27, 2011

Although most samples are tiny, it's great to try it before ordering full-size. My skin liked it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »