EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective with a pleasant scent

Posted by Reviewer1006724 on Aug 10, 2009

This product is effective for treating blemishes without the strong sulfur odor you smell with other acne products. I use this in conjunction with thier clear skin cleanser, oil-free cream, and serum, with positive results int the last 2 months. I rate it at 4 stars due only to it not being invisble on the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for emergency treatment

Posted by DinaB123 on Jul 02, 2012

If you happen to have an occasional zit - it works well to quell the inflammation. It is too harsh for daily use - it dries out the skin and creates micro cracks in the skin surface, thus making a new breeding ground for self-induced inflammation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Mychelle

Posted by Reviewer2518947 on Aug 01, 2009

I bought this for my 14 year old and she said it forms a little clear sort of patch on top of a blemish which she didn't like too much, but it seems to help at any rate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear and easy, but doesn't work so well

Posted by 5613298564972892910 on Mar 26, 2015

Goes on clear and can be used under makeup, but I find using Zinc Oxide clears it up a lot more quickly than this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

skin got worse

Posted by PurpleHeart on May 04, 2010

I wanted to believe in this product but my skin actually got worse when I started using this for about a week. When I discontinued using it my skin got better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't seem any effect yet

Posted by katherinegoh54 on May 19, 2011

Tried for almost a week...haven't seen any effect on my acnes...it does dry up my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't tell a difference

Posted by Reviewer1511544 on Mar 03, 2012

...with or without it :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't think it helps...

Posted by Reviewer1735320 on Feb 26, 2011

I don't think it helps...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no effect at all

Posted by Reviewer2231239 on Oct 30, 2011

Unfortunately, I did not notice any changes. For me completely useless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not working

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 19, 2010

Cetaphyl is still the best for spot treatment of acne. This did not work for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »