EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just okay

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on May 03, 2009

This concealer smells very nice and matched my light skin. However, it doesn't have the coverage or staying power of others I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, but did not work as I wished

Posted by Reviewer1760450 on May 09, 2011

Really nice smell! But it is sooooooo small, I can not even imagine:) In addition it does not stay long and it is really visible on my face. Have used on under eye area

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will not repurchase

Posted by australia on Nov 24, 2012

Coverage is fairly sheer unfortunately. Smells lovely though and the texture is nice and creamy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5252824749154575936 on Dec 05, 2012

Coverage isn't great but still decent and doesn't bother my sensitivities.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not conceal dark spots

Posted by Damascena on May 18, 2013

Purchased it to conceal dark spots but it hardly concealed. There was minimal coverage and building it up made my face appear cakey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

can't say it' bad, though below expectation

Posted by 5275954775242685917 on Sep 19, 2013

expected more from this concealer. not bad, but doesn't conceal dramatically

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

concealer

Posted by 5555446887147011063 on Oct 23, 2013

love the fact that it is made from healthy ingredients, but it does not match my skin well. Not a good coverage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not liking the smell

Posted by 4764870182406342319 on Dec 10, 2013

not worth the price in my opinion, it is rather dry for my skin as a under-eye concealer and i don't like the fragrance of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works well.

Posted by 5239264772822444771 on Mar 11, 2014

Smells good, with medium coverage. Its a little bit dark in the color for my light skin tone, but works all right with foundation on top :) Maybe Ill buy it again, but I would try other brands first.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fab for dark pouchy eyes, not for blisters

Posted by 5075362736413427923 on Mar 25, 2014

Fab for dark pouchy eyes, not for blisters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total