EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$16.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Non Drying Cleanser

Posted by 5066863158559474146 on Mar 20, 2015

I had been using Zia for a long time; after awhile, found it drying out my mature skin. Switched to this pumpkin cream and it is wonderful. It leaves my face clean without any dryness. It goes a long way too since you don't need too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves my dry skin smooth & supple!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 20, 2013

I have severely dry skin (combination actually). This is a cleansing milk, it does not foam, nor should it. The faint pumpkin pie scent is natural and very pleasant to me. (I have severe MCS [chemical allergies] and I react instantly to fake/synthetic scents.) I apply sparingly over wet skin, massage gently and rinse out immediately with a sea sponge. All the dead skin cells are eaten up and I am left with beautiful, normal skin. This is more gentle than the pumpkin peel (which I also love) and the fiesta fruit peel (which is on my wish list for when I need extra help). I follow this with a natural rose water spray (glycerin-free) and my skin looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Nice texture and smell

Posted by DinaB123 on Jul 02, 2012

Unlike most cleansers it has thicker texture and seem to create well-moisturized, yet squeaky-clean effect. Pleasant unobtrusive pumpkin-pie smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2036054 on Dec 22, 2011

Good cleanser!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1595402 on Nov 06, 2011

This cleanser works so well on mature, sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Smells good....feels great.

Posted by Reviewer1305098 on Oct 24, 2011

I was using products that were drying my face. Now I am using this cleanser along with MyChelle supreme polypeptide cream and my face feels hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice cleanser.

Posted by GallaChiro on Sep 15, 2011

Very nice and creamy, good smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

m-m-m!

Posted by Reviewer1962038 on Aug 04, 2011

Very nice! It have creamy texture. Becouse it I did not believe that the face will be clean. But it's even solved the problem with acne on dry and sensetive skin :) I'm very happy :))

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Cleanser!!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Jun 19, 2011

MyChelle has done it again. The Creamy Pumpkin Cleanser is superb. It really takes off make-up very well without over-drying. In fact, my face feels moisturized after using it. It has a bit of a "kick" to it...you feel your face tingle with delight!! It also smells great without chemicals or artificial frangrances. I use that Pumpkin Cleanser one night and switch to the unscented Honeydew Cleanser on alternate nights. They are both great, but I'm glad I tried the Pumpkin Cleanser. Another winner from MyChelle!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2895676 on Apr 03, 2011

It is a great cleanser. Very moisturizing too. Like the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »