EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$16.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2036054 on Dec 22, 2011

Good cleanser!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1595402 on Nov 06, 2011

This cleanser works so well on mature, sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Smells good....feels great.

Posted by Reviewer1305098 on Oct 24, 2011

I was using products that were drying my face. Now I am using this cleanser along with MyChelle supreme polypeptide cream and my face feels hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice cleanser.

Posted by GallaChiro on Sep 15, 2011

Very nice and creamy, good smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

m-m-m!

Posted by Reviewer1962038 on Aug 04, 2011

Very nice! It have creamy texture. Becouse it I did not believe that the face will be clean. But it's even solved the problem with acne on dry and sensetive skin :) I'm very happy :))

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Cleanser!!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Jun 19, 2011

MyChelle has done it again. The Creamy Pumpkin Cleanser is superb. It really takes off make-up very well without over-drying. In fact, my face feels moisturized after using it. It has a bit of a "kick" to it...you feel your face tingle with delight!! It also smells great without chemicals or artificial frangrances. I use that Pumpkin Cleanser one night and switch to the unscented Honeydew Cleanser on alternate nights. They are both great, but I'm glad I tried the Pumpkin Cleanser. Another winner from MyChelle!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

For dry skin.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on May 19, 2011

I bought this along with the fruit enzyme cleanser.I prefer the other to this, because I have oily skin which gets grimy over the day, and oily overnight. This is quite thick, and leaves a feeling of residue after rinsing. I didn't realise until I got it, that it's for oily skin. Gorgeous fragrance though, love that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2895676 on Apr 03, 2011

It is a great cleanser. Very moisturizing too. Like the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3059704 on Jan 01, 2011

Highly recommended by a friend, and so far, I like this product. I have dry, sensitive skin and sudsy cleansers are bad for it - this is a creamy cleanser. MyChelle is supposedly very pure. Smells a little of pumpkin spice but not overwhelming. Good px at iH.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

irritates my skin

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Dec 14, 2010

can clean my skin quite well but can leave it on my skin for too long. a bit irritating~

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »