EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

from Slovenia

Posted by Reviewer3336260 on Mar 30, 2011

I really love this product.Will definitely buy again and highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2462987 on Mar 27, 2011

My skin was dry. After that, the cream was restored and became hydrated. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not impressed

Posted by Reviewer3333017 on Feb 07, 2011

Been using this for 2 - 3 weeks. Doesn't seem to do much of anything for my 53 year old skin. I'm disappointed - I wanted to like it, but would not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Day cream

Posted by Reviewer2808285 on Sep 24, 2010

This item works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvelous!

Posted by Reviewer2740089 on Aug 27, 2010

The Deep Repair Cream is the BEST EVER! REALLY! I use it on my face, around my eyes and on the back of my hands. Amazing results in about two weeks. California weather is dry and can affect skin. This cream nourishes and moisturizes without any kind of a greasy feel. Soaks right into my skin and provides a dewy glow! I will always use this, although a little pricey...HEY, I am worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

cream

Posted by Reviewer3188201 on Jun 27, 2010

wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturizer with some buts....

Posted by Reviewer1777787 on May 21, 2010

I really like this product, but I dislike the separation that happens between the oil and the cream. It needs mixing every time I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

[MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Deep Repair Cream, Dry/Mature Skin, Unscented 1.2 fl oz (35 ml)] MyChelle Dermaceuticals, Deep Repair Cream,

Posted by Reviewer1840793 on Apr 12, 2010

Product was as expected. I received very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3359533 on Feb 04, 2010

I've used MyChelle for several years now. Reasonably priced and I've never become allergic to the products despite continued use.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I use it under my eyes at night

Posted by Reviewer2968639 on Dec 13, 2009

I love all of the MyChelle products. I want ingredients that will feed my skin and not harm it. I love using this moisturizer under my eyes at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »