EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.50

$29.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fabulous!

Posted by NatalyOslo on May 13, 2012

I have very thin skin under my eyes and nothing seemed to make it hydrated very well. But this cream is fabulous! It does a great job moisturizing my thin skin and it seems like several of my wrinkles have diminished. Best eye product for me so far (about 4 weeks).

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2406177 on Feb 18, 2011

I love this eye cream. Tried quite a few and I am sticking with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1045585 on May 11, 2010

Just the right consistency and no chemicals! I have tried Kiss My Face and Aubrey eye creams, but this is far superior!

Was this review helpful to you?

"Fabulous" Cream

Posted by Reviewer1479106 on Aug 09, 2010

This is truly a fabulous eye cream. I'm 55 years old and I've been using it for 6 months. I noticed an improvement within the first 2 weeks and I now have no lines around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Aug 31, 2010

I can't tell of any improvement... but my dark circles seem a lot lighter in color and it is more moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good cream for eyes.

Posted by Reviewer2997150 on Sep 09, 2010

Very good cream for eyes. Humidifies and feeds a skin round eyes. Pleasant, a light smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2852815 on Apr 06, 2011

My favorite cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer1435178 on May 11, 2011

Descreased the dark circles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely great!

Posted by Reviewer3034473 on Aug 02, 2011

The best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good hydration

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Aug 31, 2013

Illuminates and hydrates well. Good job. One regret : it doesn't conceal. Cette creme contour des yeux hydrate et illumine. Dommage qu'elle ne soit pas efficace sur les cernes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »