EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$16.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2421705 on May 06, 2010

I have sensitive skin caused by rosacea and this product is very healing for me. It also has helped prevent the outbreak of adult acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1307599 on May 24, 2010

Very nice product.MAkes cleaning of my face for seconds.Nice fruity aromat and very light forumla.Perfect for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

cleans without clogging

Posted by Reviewer1755218 on May 30, 2010

I love the cleanser. It feels like my skin is clean without dryness and I also noticed that it became more even.

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle touch, gentle smell

Posted by Reviewer3359533 on Aug 04, 2009

have been using it for a couple of years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Overall Cleanser Ever!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Aug 11, 2009

I've tried them all - from drug store cheap to department store expensive to online more expensive -and MyChelle Fruit Enzyme Cleanser is the best for my skin and pocketbook. A little goes a long way. Here is one cleanser that does exacly what it advertises, and my skin loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on May 26, 2009

liked it a lot last a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Great Price

Posted by Reviewer1739465 on Nov 15, 2010

In my 40's my face has become drier and sensitive. This product has worked wonders, along with the Shikai Borage Dry Skin Therapy Facial 24 Hour Repair Cream (sold on Iherb too). This cleanser doesn't irritate or dry out my face. It also has a nice, mild citrus fragrance, and a little goes a long way. I've tried so many products for my face that have been tossed out - I'm glad I've finally found a great combo at a great price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mychelle Fruit Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1460864 on Nov 21, 2010

My favorite Mychelle cleanser. A little goes a long way, very cost effective. Makes skin smoother. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2038800 on Dec 10, 2010

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1753871 on Mar 05, 2011

Excellent makeup remover!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »