EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.00

$16.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Light cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1383970 on May 15, 2011

I love this cleanser. It's light and doesn't strip my skin dry. I still have to use a little moisturizer after using it, but I have very dry skin anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle, effective

Posted by Reviewer1171778 on May 17, 2011

This cleanses thoroughly without being harsh.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Seoul

Posted by Reviewer3306109 on Jun 05, 2011

Great great product. 10 out of 10 points.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2566330 on Jun 09, 2011

Takes off make up gently yet clean, good good product. You need only a tiny bit, lasts quite a while!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cleancer

Posted by Reviewer1299996 on Jul 22, 2011

Not for sensitive skin. But for my combination skin with blackheads is very good: deep cleaning without irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer2550368 on Sep 07, 2011

Really like this cleanser. It removes makeup easily and leaves my skin fresh and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1007248 on Oct 05, 2011

a very good enzyme cleaner

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent. Clean foamy feeling but not drying.

Posted by Reviewer1746355 on Oct 11, 2011

Just love the scent and foam of this daily cleanser. Just a tiny bit needed so the bottle lasts quite awhile. It feels so good that I wash my face for a few minutes and don't want to rinse it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice

Posted by Reviewer2680229 on Nov 29, 2011

Daughter recommended this to me; it's a refreshing cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for removing makeup

Posted by Reviewer2758729 on Oct 12, 2009

This was a great product for removing makeup - just don't use it after a microdermobrasion like i did!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 64 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »