EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.00

$22.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Better Than Any Other "Toner"

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Oct 20, 2009

MyChelle's Fruit Enzyme Mist is categorized as a toner, but I think it is much, much more. It hydrates, calms, and soothes my skin. I put a dab on my ears if they're sore from wearing earings too long. I had long-term dermatitis on my eyelids, and after just one month of using Fruit Enzyme Mist, it was gone...and hasn't come back. I use it at least twice a day. P.S. It lasts for several months!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Horribly strong, would not recommend this brand

Posted by KaliMama on Feb 09, 2011

Made my skin break out like I`ve never seen before! My forehead itching, leaving a terrible rash of giant red, dry spots that is still visible almost a week later. I ordered this with a facial cleansing and scrub, and was very dissapointed with all of it. Really strong products (and my skin really isn`t that sensitive, I`ve never had a reaction like this before!). Will never ever buy from this brand again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product Great service

Posted by Reviewer2072354 on Apr 30, 2010

I really like this toner.It's great for oily skin.I would recommend this to everyone with problem skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruit Enzyme Mist

Posted by Reviewer1782730 on Aug 02, 2009

I love this spray! A bottle lasts for ages, soothes my red skin right down and stops my skin feeling dry. It's amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This

Posted by Reviewer3158176 on Apr 11, 2009

Great for rosacea. Skin really settled down.

Was this review helpful to you?

superb product for dry and oily skin

Posted by Reviewer2678694 on Sep 13, 2009

My husband and I love this product. It is light enough for oily skin and rich enough for dry skin to give a soft glow of youthful freshness and moisture to skin. We use it everyday and get complements on our youthful skin...and we are in our 60's...Well done, MyChelle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by raeannewright on Nov 10, 2009

I bought this along with the White Cranberry Cleanser and Oil Free Grapefruit Cream and have seen dramatic improvements to my sensitive skin. My skin practically glows after 2 mists of this stuff. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing toner

Posted by Reviewer1999412 on Dec 02, 2009

I use the mist after cleansing and it really helps with prepping my skin for the serum/moisturiser. My skin feels totally nourished and refreshed after using. One of my most favourite Mychelle products. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1760450 on Apr 27, 2011

Like this one very much, not greasy, nice smell and great hydratation!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving this

Posted by DeanaS on Jul 29, 2013

I am using this often. I keep one at work to spray at least once in the day, and I use it am and pm at home. This is such a nice frangrance, and I really like the delivery - no touching face. Not sure what it's doing though, I got a pimple, but I am not blaming this product, just that it didn't prevent it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »