EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.00

$22.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this and will re purchase!!

Posted by 5067846096118707341 on Jun 15, 2015

At First I was fear to use because it seems like many acid in the bottle. So I ordered the trial size. After I proved I have no allergic, I bought a standard size. It made me impress with the result. My skin are brighten and smooth. I think it help exfoliate a bit and i can use it everyday AM-PM without irritation. Love...

Was this review helpful to you?

Тоник-мист

Posted by Reviewer2646535 on Oct 25, 2013

Пока не очень понятный для меня продукт, покупала для использования как тоник, но он ближе к сыворотке, прекрасно увлажняет и подтягивает мою кожу. Чудеса)

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer2359168 on Sep 27, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving this

Posted by DeanaS on Jul 29, 2013

I am using this often. I keep one at work to spray at least once in the day, and I use it am and pm at home. This is such a nice frangrance, and I really like the delivery - no touching face. Not sure what it's doing though, I got a pimple, but I am not blaming this product, just that it didn't prevent it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by 4940307453552858601 on Oct 25, 2012

Loved the smell and feel; however a little sticky feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality toner

Posted by Reviewer2043761 on Sep 04, 2012

for now this is the best toner for me out there visisble results and i like that the bottle is a spray bottle alot easier to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1275622 on Aug 25, 2012

A really good product to add to skin care for dry/combination skin. This mist does a wonderful job in keeping my skin moisturized and dewy looking. Plus,it uses all natural ingredient without harsh chemicals. I would recommend it to someone with dry skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요

Posted by Reviewer3085412 on Jul 06, 2012

미스트 첨 써보는거라 비교할 제품은 없지만, 향도 은은하니 부담없고 건조함이 심한편이었는데 세수하고 바로 얼굴에 뿌려주면 촉촉함도 유지돼서 좋더라구요. 아침저녁 세안후 뿌려주고 있어요^^ 재구매의사 있습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Toner

Posted by Reviewer2059289 on Mar 05, 2012

Good scent. Fresh feel. Sometimes I don't need to moisturize after.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1650084 on Oct 06, 2011

not much impact on this product. fair~ i guess

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »