EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$18.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super!

Posted by Reviewer1414163 on Nov 04, 2010

This scrub makes your skin really soft and smooth! I've noticed that I have less blackheads and impurities on my face!

Was this review helpful to you?

.เช่น

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

เอาภรรยาของฉันมีความสุขมากมาก สรรเสริญ

Was this review helpful to you?

Suave y efectivo

Posted by Reviewer3141919 on Jun 26, 2014

Es el segundo bote que compro. Me gusta mucho porque a pesar de tener la piel sensible no me irrita, sin embargo, deja la piel muy suave y muy luminosa. Tiene pequeños gránulos aunque también hace la función del peeling enzimático. A mí desde luego me convence mucho más que los exfoliantes tradicionales.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1802791 on Jan 06, 2009

What I love the most about this product is the smell, the way it feels on my skin and the way my skin feels and looks after using it. What can I say it's a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh my!

Posted by Reviewer1691317 on Jan 20, 2014

I can't say enough good things about this product! I rinse my face, then pat it dry. Then I apply about a small marble size to my face and let it "rest" for about 1 minute. Next, I use a little warm water and scrub the particles in gently and rinse! It works very well to make my face super-smooth. The fruit acids dissolve the "glue" that holds the dead skin cells together during that 1 minute, and the scrubbing action sloughs them away as you rinse! Super-duper!!! I will definitely buy this again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

great scrub

Posted by Reviewer3359533 on Aug 04, 2009

Very gentle yet really smooths skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brand, great product

Posted by Reviewer2281734 on Aug 13, 2009

I love this scrub - it helps clear up my skin and get rid of dry patches. I really like that it is natural and chemical free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2686457 on Oct 16, 2009

Very good product without any nasty chemicals in it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite Scrub

Posted by Reviewer1753061 on Oct 16, 2009

I love this scrub. Very light scrubbing pearls and a wonderful scent. I think this also has mild fruit acids as my skin always feels fresh and tingly afterwards. Many other product lines say they are natural, but if you read the ingredients they are terrible. Not MyChelle. They deliver as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1022706 on Dec 15, 2009

lovely and refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »