EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I will not buy.

Posted by 4835169751968788675 on Dec 29, 2013

Not what I expected, I've had better ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting results

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

I was surprised with the result. Didn't supposed it could happen something plumping with my lips. But the effect is light and short-lived. Used it more often at nights. Была удивлена от эффекта, который появился от использования этого крема. Купила его по приколу по настоянию мужа. Оба довольны.) Но эффект сохрянется не долго и только пока пользуешься этим кремом. Еще понравилось как ухаживает за губами.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i like it

Posted by Reviewer2378547 on May 22, 2012

its ok for lips and i like texture

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by DawnMellowship on May 16, 2012

I haven't found any drastic lip plumping action with this product, but there is definitely a subtle improvement. I like it purely as a lip softener so I would buy it again anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2044782 on Jan 18, 2012

This is my favorite flavour for this product. It doesnt really do much for plumping the lips but it does condition them and make them feel amazing. There is a little bit of a scrubbing texture when your first apply to your lips and makes them feel really smooth. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No effect!

Posted by Reviewer1283917 on Sep 20, 2011

Pleasant facility, but the effect - nil!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The favourite for ever!!!

Posted by Reviewer2358578 on Jul 14, 2011

The smell shaking, fills lips, effect good...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer1204895 on Jul 06, 2011

I read a review on this product, this balm quickly increases the lips, but I have no such effect. I take them for a couple of weeks. A vobschem balm smells good and pleasing to the lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

It Works.

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Jun 29, 2011

This really works. Now, you're lips aren't going to look like you got injections or cosmetic surgery. But who wants that anyway. I am 100% certain I notice an increase in my upper and lower lips, and that makes it is much nicer than before. This is a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

plump your lips

Posted by Reviewer2045362 on Apr 08, 2011

I have been using this for awhile now, I think it makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »