EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2270535 on Jul 07, 2009

A true lip plumping treatment. My own lips have literally plumped about 25% in the 6 weeks I've been using it. A friend even asked me if I had undergone Restylane shots. Will keep using it always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great and most importantly natural ingredients

Posted by Reviewer3103702 on Dec 07, 2009

You have to use it everyday consistently for it to really plump your lips. Overall a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff.

Posted by GallaChiro on Feb 15, 2009

It really works quite well if you apply twice a day minimum and it smells good. The best natural plumper I have ever used and on my second tube. Great ethics from the company too. Truly non toxic.

Was this review helpful to you?

The favourite for ever!!!

Posted by Reviewer2358578 on Jul 14, 2011

The smell shaking, fills lips, effect good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lip moisturizer ...

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Feb 08, 2010

whether or not it plumps. Since I started using this my lips feel moisturized. I'm not reaching for the lip balm all the time as before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2044782 on Jan 18, 2012

This is my favorite flavour for this product. It doesnt really do much for plumping the lips but it does condition them and make them feel amazing. There is a little bit of a scrubbing texture when your first apply to your lips and makes them feel really smooth. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works.

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Jun 29, 2011

This really works. Now, you're lips aren't going to look like you got injections or cosmetic surgery. But who wants that anyway. I am 100% certain I notice an increase in my upper and lower lips, and that makes it is much nicer than before. This is a good thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mychelle lip plumping treatment

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Feb 06, 2009

Just love Mychelle products, all the products are awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1839063 on Jul 19, 2010

Seems to be working very well, noticed a difference right away !

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer2378547 on May 22, 2012

its ok for lips and i like texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total