EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful thing

Posted by Reviewer3281552 on Nov 22, 2011

My eyes shine every morning thanks to this shimmer. For too dry skin might be not good enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Barely there

Posted by Reviewer1027322 on Apr 09, 2010

I like this eye shimmer, though it's barely noticible. If you like the "barely there" natural look this could be for you. I use it mostly for highlighter under my brows. I just expected a little more color, though I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to all the talc-filled eyeshadows out there

Posted by Reviewer2118478 on Jan 15, 2011

This is a creamy eyeshadow that wears well and is a subtle, neutral colour. I love that it is talc and paraben free, so it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful!

Posted by Reviewer3302523 on Jan 24, 2012

Very pretty color, nice texture, and convenient way to apply eyeshadow.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect shimmer

Posted by 5165189158853164129 on May 31, 2012

it's so perfect, really. wanna order some more later

Was this review helpful to you?

let your eyes shimmer

Posted by Reviewer2045362 on Apr 08, 2011

I like this, it goes on very nice and stays all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3268340 on Sep 11, 2011

It's like a lip chap for my eye lids. Easy to carry with me and I don't have to worry about any pressed powdered shadow breaking and making a mess!

Was this review helpful to you?

goes on smooth

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on May 16, 2014

My eyes love this subtle colour. It does crease a little bit but stays on all day without irritation

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5512046991230760638 on Jun 28, 2014

This colour really suits me, you can really wear it anywhere on your face not just for eyes. I find that it can clump a little in your creases on your eye lids after a few hours but I've started using a new natural foundation underneath so not sure if it is because of that. Regardless, very happy with this purchase and the shimmer is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pretty

Posted by 4765620060371386981 on Jan 26, 2015

Nice shimmery effect, very pale and moisturizing for eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »