EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$49.68

$57.50

Savings of: $7.82 (14% off)

  • This item is being replaced by MDL-00140.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer1216861 on Aug 09, 2011

    I've only been using this serum for a couple of weeks (in combination with the MyChelle Apple Brightening Serum and the Perfect C Serum), but I like it so far. I'm using the other two serums mainly for hyperpigmentation on my face and neck, and a friend who works in the body care department of a well-known health food store recommended this serum as well. I really like that MyChelle products are pure with no noxious chemicals. I'm very careful what I put on my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1817474 on Mar 23, 2011

    Very hydrating. It feels good when you put it on. I don't know if it helps with wrinkles. I use retin-a for that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The real deal!

    Posted by Reviewer2406177 on Feb 18, 2011

    I am happy with this product. It is very light weight and absorbs quickly, not just sit on the skin. I see a difference in my fine lines. I will use this always.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Nontox anti-wrinkle, San Jose, CA Grace H

    Posted by Reviewer2381299 on Sep 08, 2010

    This is my 2nd bottle. It's hard to say wheather it really reduce my fine wrinkle. But I like its nongrease feeling. I assume it will be good to skin for the long run. It's a bit pricy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    It's Good

    Posted by Reviewer2740089 on Aug 27, 2010

    I am a "firm" believer in prevention. I believe that this product will help me to achieve this. I only have one face...let me preserve it as best that I can!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Great Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1479106 on Aug 09, 2010

    I'd been using the Deep Repair Cream for 6 months but added the No-Tox to my regime 90 days ago. There's been a huge improvement in my skin's texture and firmness. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Worth every penny!

    Posted by Reviewer1311043 on Jul 28, 2010

    I have only been using NoTox for a few weeks and am already seeing great results! I've tried a number of other natural and RX wrinke treatments and nothing has worked this well!!! I will use this product forever! Now considering adding more of the their products to my skin care regimen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    No difference after 2 months..

    Posted by Reviewer1558234 on May 11, 2010

    At least it didn't make my skin worse..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love the product

    Posted by Reviewer1779233 on Mar 08, 2010

    My skin looks great after just one week of use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    notox serum

    Posted by Reviewer2450095 on Jan 04, 2010

    I haven't noticed any results yet. It is quickly absorbed into the skin though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »