EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.00

$44.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I threw it out

Posted by Reviewer2621489 on Jul 09, 2012

Seemed totally ineffective for the high price. I really wanted to love this product but ended up tossing in the trash. I used it every day for almost a month and saw no difference in my old acne marks, brightness, luminosity or anything. The bottle is uber-tiny - not much for the $$$. I think I'll try Jason Natural hyper-c next.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Serums

Posted by JazzyUmmS on Jun 16, 2012

Are they all alike, some make you glow. I like this alot........ the jury is still out

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Adrienne on Apr 12, 2012

This stuff works. I only use it at night, before bed. I battle acne quite regularly, and the tone of my complexion suffers from it. At night I start with a clean face then use my prescription Benzoyl Peroxide. I let that soak in for maybe 30 seconds. Then I put on this serum and let it soak in for 30 seconds (soaks right in!). Then I moisturize and apply Tazorac (a retinol) last. There is definitely a difference when I use the Perfect C Serum and when I don't! Even with the creams I already use, I have noticed that when I use the Perfect C Serum, my complexion is more even and pores are smaller the next morning compared to without it. I do fine with my other creams, sure, but this takes it to the final level. I LOVE IT! <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1312628 on Apr 02, 2012

as it says on the pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

FABULOUS!

Posted by Reviewer3036990 on Mar 05, 2012

This is the best C serum I've tried. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate at all! In two weeks it has shrunk pores, brightened my complexion, and faded my age spot on my cheek. I only use it once a day as I put a retinol serum on night. You have to try this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love this product

Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Feb 02, 2012

I bought and use with the MyCD's Perfect C Serum and have actually seen dramatic results after approx. 2-3 weeks' usage; dramatic results in that I've always cared for my skin and used high-end, quality brands--the least toxic the better--and with these two products, the appearance of laugh/neck lines and sun-damage spots have improved; will continue to purchase this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

C Serum

Posted by Reviewer1547907 on Dec 25, 2011

Makes my face itch, but other half says it works well for her. All in all, a satisfactory no parabens etc alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always the best

Posted by Reviewer1650084 on Dec 03, 2011

It is a great product ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Just okay for me.

Posted by Reviewer1453432 on Nov 27, 2011

Considering products work differently for different folks, I decided to purchase this product and the Avalon C serum. This producty has its merits, however my skin responded more noticeably to the Avalon. I will be repurchasing the Avalon product.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2481963 on Aug 29, 2011

I read the other reviews of this serum and decided to try it. I love it! It has improved the texture of my skin and fine lines are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »