EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

FABULOUS!

Posted by Reviewer3036990 on Mar 05, 2012

This is the best C serum I've tried. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate at all! In two weeks it has shrunk pores, brightened my complexion, and faded my age spot on my cheek. I only use it once a day as I put a retinol serum on night. You have to try this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

super effective

Posted by Reviewer2043761 on Sep 04, 2012

super effective but too expensive for the quantity it makes my pores very refined but i would not buy again unless they make it bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2467370 on Jul 15, 2014

I like this Vitamin C. I can feel it tingle but it's not too strong, just right. It's expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

c serum

Posted by Reviewer2450095 on Jul 16, 2010

I like this product. It has made some red spots on my face fade some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average performer

Posted by 4934896583154314076 on Jul 28, 2013

I finished one bottle of this serum but did not find that my skin was brighter. Perhaps I needed to use a few more bottles of this to see an effect? Clean ingredients but I thought it was expensive for an average performer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always the best

Posted by Reviewer1650084 on Dec 03, 2011

It is a great product ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

sticky residue

Posted by Reviewer2807496 on Mar 24, 2009

This product leaves a sticky residue on my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect C Serum

Posted by Reviewer1195682 on Jan 02, 2013

This product came without a tamper proof seal and some had leaked in box. Will not buy a refill. Tamper proof seals are also a necessity in life and expecially for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

MyChelle Perfect C

Posted by Reviewer3013632 on Jan 21, 2009

Love this product. Have used for a few bottles with wonderful results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Textura poco cómoda

Posted by Reviewer3099779 on Jan 27, 2010

La textura del serum no es cómoda de extender, da la sensación de que se "evapora" antes de poder aplicarlo por toda la cara. A favor: el envase opaco y hermético que evita que se oxide En contra: la textura y cierto olor como a cítricos pasados

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »