EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.00

$28.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

From my wife

Posted by Reviewer2800259 on Sep 08, 2011

Nice cream, non-oily for a combination skin, absorbed by my skin immediately. Good as a day cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light, yet effective moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2825897 on May 24, 2011

Very nice texture, light, and yet effective. Love the natural, light scent of cinnamon/pumpkin as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

luxurious moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1808326 on Oct 30, 2010

Smells wonderful and works excellent for thirsty skin. Much, much better than the department store cosmetics. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awsome

Posted by Reviewer2421705 on May 06, 2010

This product is one of the best I have ever used to help treat rosacea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An apocalypse!

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Sep 21, 2011

This is my first Mychelle product and it's an apocalypse! Great texture and smell great results as well. It gives my combination dry skin a great mat finish while keeps it highly hydrated all day long. I would have bought it for even double the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great skin cream

Posted by Reviewer3242771 on Mar 20, 2012

I love the skin cream, but the particular one I got seemed like it may be an older batch. There's no date, but it seems a little more separated than previous jars I have bought. It still works fine, though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, but I'm not sure about the smell

Posted by Reviewer2361910 on Nov 27, 2011

Very good moisturizer for winter (for summer time it will be too heavy indeed), absorbs well, but the smell is questionable. It doesn't bother me (although I don't love it either), but my husband don't like it at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin cream

Posted by Reviewer2384066 on May 13, 2011

nice, but when I'm washing my face at the morning some cream still on the skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuffs & will buy again!

Posted by Reviewer1503938 on Apr 13, 2012

It's the first time to try this light/non greasy cream. I put small amount ( coin size) after serum every night. Skin feels soft and hydrate. Love it!~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too heavy

Posted by netalee on Feb 26, 2012

May be it's good, but too heavy for my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »