EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to not absorb that well.

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Dec 12, 2012

I was looking for a natural sunscreen in a day moisturizer that is spf 30, this moisturizer did not seem to absorb well and seemed to have a residue on my face. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

We love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Jan 11, 2013

It is made of 13% zinc, no chemical, no aluminum, no pervervative such as parabens and phenoxyethanol, not greasy. If goes on clear and not caking. My whole family wears it everyday, even my college girl. I don't wear foundation makeup that makes me look old, this sun shield and a little bit of blush give me a natural look. If you need a little more moisturizer like me, wear a thin layer of natural oil such as argan oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena protección solar

Posted by 5234945957942600159 on Feb 17, 2013

Crema útil y protectora ante el sol, pero le falta hidratación y necesitaría un factor más alto de protección solar para climas mediterráneos y continentales.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good compliment to Sun Shield

Posted by Reviewer2118478 on Jan 15, 2011

My favourite sunscreen is MyChelle's Sunshield, and I find this onr is a little thicker, but is great for cold winter days when my skin is drier than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Skin Defense

Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Oct 14, 2011

This cream goes on smoothly without clumping. I am not having breakouts with it. The zinc content protects my face from aging effects of ultraviolet A and B rays. I much prefer zinc to chemicals that destabilize when exposed to ultraviolet rays. It is better for me and for the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products

Posted by 4951370971802704863 on May 28, 2016

I love using this cream on my face. It feels great while protecting my skin from the effects of the sun

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 4936478263350752675 on Jul 31, 2016

I really like this sunscreen for my sensitive acne-prone skin because it does not leave white look after application, doesn't irritate skin, doesn't have a strong scent, feels good on skin, is natural, is not greasy, and is cruelty-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent SPF 30+ for everyday use

Posted by Reviewer2438784 on Jan 29, 2012

It's difficult finding a sunscreen with no nasties, and this one's perfect! Very smooth cream, and fine for my dry skin. I will be purchasing MyChelle again ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best

Posted by Reviewer1621192 on Oct 22, 2011

It's moisturizing and doesn't make my face look gray/white- basically doesn't affect the colour of my skin at all. Easy to apply make up afterwards. I think it works better on normal to dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer2504788 on Aug 05, 2011

feel like really safeful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total