EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointing preservative

Posted by Reviewer2531671 on Jul 04, 2011

Like the product over-all, but was very disappointed to find it contained Sodium benzoate. Heat and this chemical can create carcinogenic compounds. Not good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good but...

Posted by Reviewer2871080 on Nov 04, 2011

This is excellent for a natural sunscreen. It's moisturizing, spreads easily and, most importantly, doesn't leave a white paste. The coconut scent is very very light, almost undetectable. Unfortunately, for someone like me, who wants a product with a high spf as a day moisturizer for the city and not for the beach, it's quite heavy and sticky. I'll have to find sth else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!!

Posted by Reviewer2821504 on Jun 13, 2011

Love the subtle coconut smell of this! Doesn't leave you all white like other mineral sunblocks can.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2190615 on Jul 21, 2011

This is the first time I can honestly say I love a natural sunscreen on my face!! It goes on clear, and dries clear and best of all it's not greasy at all. I'm thrilled!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1486645 on Apr 19, 2011

Great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Creamy and rich

Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

Really nice and help my skin keep moist

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer1128084 on Oct 30, 2013

Really like this sunblock because: Contains Zinc Oxide Smells faintly of coconut Non-greasy (Feels thick but sets quickly) Moisturizing Water resistent Not pricey

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

protects

Posted by 5217024973073368243 on Dec 22, 2013

The lotion works ok - protects and mousturizes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Medium

Posted by 5362699221627533667 on Aug 06, 2012

A bit heavy product for my oily skin. Takes time to absorbe

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beads

Posted by Katarinatan on Jun 22, 2014

I really dislike this pdt. It's too dry on its own to use as an everyday sunscreen yet when it put it on top of my day creams and eye cream,this pdt starts to bead off. It's in possible to wear makeup on top.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »