EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Products I believe in because they have made a difference in my life.

Posted by Reviewer3334215 on Jul 05, 2010

A wonderful cream that keeps my skin moist. I like the smoothness and creamy texture that feels good on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1847992 on Dec 09, 2010

All of the MyChelle products are great! I have used many brands over the years, but will continue to buy and rec this company and its products.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for small wrinkles

Posted by Reviewer2043761 on Sep 04, 2012

im 27yo and i have a small wrinkle on my forehead it has reduced it around 40% in like 4 weeks so for me that is very effective it did not change the shape only the deep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1660363 on Sep 12, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific!

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Oct 24, 2012

Really good ingredients. It's well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good cream!

Posted by Superkoxy on Oct 26, 2012

Very good, I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer2432818 on Nov 06, 2011

This cream is very moisturizing for the face, wouldn't use any other cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

is good for my dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1695141 on Nov 07, 2011

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this :)

Posted by Reviewer1221056 on Oct 24, 2011

I love this cream...there is a mild scent and I'm perfectly okay with it :) It makes my face feel very soft..will be ordering again, wish it wasn't so expensive :)

Was this review helpful to you?

MMMMM Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1993236 on Oct 31, 2011

This makes my face feel nourished and soft. Love it. It has a light rose fragrance. Definitely ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »