EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.00

$44.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hydrating Serum

Posted by HeidiT on Aug 12, 2014

I had never used a skin serum before trying this, so I don't have much to compare with, but it is hydrating and I need very little moisturizer afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas terrible

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Jan 05, 2014

Not enough hydrating for my dry skin. I don't like the smell of rose which is too strong in this serum. Light texture and good absorption. Insuffisamment hydratant pour ma peau sèche, ce sérum ne m'a pas convaincue. De plus, l'odeur de rose est vraiment trop présente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5373582601288193644 on Oct 31, 2013

I thought that will help my dry skin but nothing special.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5171021919102335604 on Mar 25, 2013

))

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD!!

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jul 25, 2012

I have eczema, the ultimate dry skin, I get allergic reactions like crazy this was really gentle, and made my skin smooth but hydrated I love the stuff will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good product. Horrible packaging.

Posted by Reviewer2621489 on Apr 18, 2012

It's a good product. My dry skin felt really moisturized and supple after use and it didn't break me out. However the cap is faulty, doesn't stay screwed on closed. The product is exposed to air and I don't think that's good. I will not be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Feb 19, 2012

There are only one or two products I can use on my facial skin and this is one of them. I love the consistency and how my skin feels when I use it. Just wish I could use it all over!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1758829 on Dec 28, 2011

Very good serum

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So so

Posted by Reviewer1650084 on Dec 03, 2011

Not bad at all,but no better than other MyChelle facial serums

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my skin better

Posted by Reviewer1621192 on Oct 22, 2011

Firstly I love its smell, like fresh floral scent.It does get absorbed into the skin unlike some serums that would leave some oil on the face. I feel that it does hydrates the inner layers of the skin and yes I would purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »