EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Delicious

Posted by alvinlky on Dec 08, 2013

This biscuit is very delicious, best with a cups of coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Our favourite!

Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Mar 30, 2014

Great biscuit for those who can't eat wheat. Separate packs inside - great to take around with you. Not overly sweet. Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5422288479576604487 on Jun 12, 2014

Tastes really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by 5250249792214662572 on Jun 17, 2014

Mums

Was this review helpful to you?

love these...

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Aug 08, 2014

awesome dry cookies. They come in a little pouch of 5, so you can just take a snack and not overdo it. Full flavor. But not for those who want a soft cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nairns oat cookies, dark choc

Posted by 5106769705585808753 on Oct 13, 2014

I enjoy these crisp cookies with some ice cream for a little dessert after dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chocolate taste

Posted by GZeolla on Oct 26, 2014

Chocolate lovers will like these cookies as the chocolate taste is very good. They are whole grain and low in sugar, so they are healthy for a cookie. I eat one or two with my morning snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good crunchy snack

Posted by 5271731908434709565 on Oct 26, 2014

Nice crispy oat cookie/biscuit not too sweet and the chocolate chips make a good addition. I like that they are packaged in packs of 5 cookies inside the box. This keeps them fresh and are portable to take with you. A great cookies to have with tea or coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

very very good!!!!

Posted by 5631024821296853802 on Jul 28, 2015

not too much sweet, great taste - loved it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good Cookies

Posted by MikeMember on Sep 11, 2014

These cookies are not bad, but they are not your usual oatmeal cookies. In terms of their consistency, they more resemble ginger snaps (minus the ginger). They do contain chocolate, but it is not a dominant flavor, as the pieces are almost too small to be noticeable. They are not too sweet, so give them a try, you may enjoy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total