EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.16

$48.56

Savings of: $20.40 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

5 stars!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3277118 on Mar 01, 2012

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

I used to have this years ago, and have returned to it.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Oct 11, 2012

I take a spoonful (one is supplied) every morning. keep it in the fridge, swallow it down quickly, as it has rather an odd texture. I forget why I stopped using it the first time, but it wasn't for any bad reason. I like its purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5214818933761543163 on Dec 07, 2013

This product help to my hair to grow very fast (Ima-bey)

Was this review helpful to you?

Gel eases reflux

Posted by KuusenAlla on Feb 02, 2014

I take it in the evening with water before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality silica

Posted by Reviewer1857312 on May 17, 2011

This is good quality silica with no sugar additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hubner silica gel

Posted by Reviewer1721566 on Jan 23, 2011

This gel is very pleasant tasting. I do however, prefer using the caplets for convenience like being away from home. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

silica

Posted by Reviewer1070866 on May 12, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Silica gel

Posted by 5007125887784584271 on Sep 23, 2014

After one month you really notice the difference and continue use! Benefits increase over time, things don't change overnight

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive but it is really useful.

Posted by 5533211516088871973 on Oct 29, 2014

I really like this Silica gel. Pros: Skin feels firmer and supple Noticeable results within 2 weeks Cons: Expensive Short life span as compared to liquid ones Chalky taste (need to gobble down with water immediately after) In every supplement you take, remember you can't solely rely on that to give you instant results. Always good to combine with healthy diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Oct 16, 2013

Really helps with skin and hair. you can mix with juice. We have have it direct from bottle with large spoon. Spoon supplied not suitable for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »