EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.59

$7.49

Savings of: $0.90 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by 4708273454386981068 on Apr 23, 2016

A really good product. the taste is very delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Jun 15, 2015

Horrid and salty..mind you I am not used to refined foods..

Was this review helpful to you?

Kinda Chewy

Posted by 5396851453746734453 on May 17, 2015

The pancakes always come out too chewy, almost gummy in the center. Maybe I'm adding too much liquid because the recommended amount makes a very dry batter. They taste alright, but I probably won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fluffy and DELICIOUS! Great for protein pancakes.

Posted by 4857205512352572565 on Mar 21, 2015

Add a scoop of protein powder of choice and enjoy the fluffiest, most delicious, butter-milky pancakes, or some on-point waffles. Seriously impressed. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice and fluffy

Posted by 4615959413049043437 on Jan 12, 2015

Great gluten free mix, I really enjoyed these pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't tried yet

Posted by MikeMember on Sep 23, 2014

I haven't tried this yet... but based on the gluten-free ingredients alone, I give it 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really good!

Posted by 4671638436532494326 on Aug 12, 2014

Soooo good! I'm ordering many more!

Was this review helpful to you?

gluten free waffle & pancake mix

Posted by 5548160910411368403 on Jun 25, 2014

Makes great waffles :) havent tried as a pancake as I love waffles soo much and missed them so much.. Thankyou Namaste for making a gluten free waffle mix :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Merinee on Jun 12, 2014

I made waffles with this flour and the waffles were wonderful! Everyone in my family loved them! Will definitely order again! You might want to add some sugar though (as I did), because the waffles come out pretty salty if you don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

Great product. You have to add double amount of water though. I usually add egg or pea protein aswell. A bit disapointed that the bag isn't full, I think they should shrink the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »