EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Genial

Posted by Kancunen on Dec 05, 2012

Mezcla de especias muy rica para hamburguesas y más grande de lo que esperaba, por ponerlo uno pega es que hay que tener cuidado al abrir porque no tiene dispensador

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by Danesa on Jul 23, 2013

My family love the taste of this seasoning! The combination of mustard, pepper and garlic makes burgers very flavorful and tasty! Will try other Nantucket Off-Shore seasonings too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Sep 06, 2012

ļoti gaumīgs iepakojums vizuāli. bet mazliet var izbirt atverot. pašas garšvielu kombinācijas ir pat ļoti labas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5254422910871801315 on Nov 06, 2014

This meat rub is great on Steak, and delicious when mixed into a Burger, spicy but not too hot. I add a pinch of pink salt to complete the great flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cette marque ne me déçoit jamaais

Posted by Lyllow on Jul 16, 2014

Contient du poivre, de grains de moutarde jaune et de l'ail. Pas de risque avec ces épices super simples. J'ai commandé toutes les épices de cette marque. Mon mélange favorit "Bayou Rub, Cajun Seasoning"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile Flavor without Salt

Posted by 4698005818001288095 on Aug 13, 2013

The Nantucket lines offers a superb line of seasonings that allow you to add flavor without salt. This one is no exception!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Careful.... Careful.... Darn...

Posted by Jon-in-Korea on Sep 07, 2012

The spice is nice and tastes well. The only real shame is the container. Wish it came in a slender bottle. All it takes is a wayward elbow and you loose all the spice. Wish it had some salt to it, but that I can add myself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich taste

Posted by 5192061030374913548 on Nov 04, 2014

Fantastic in hamburgers. Rick in taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Below my expectation

Posted by LoveLeeGPace on Jul 05, 2015

Bought this with my previous purchase at survla table, sweet chipottle rub seasoning. Not so much good... 기대 이하예요. 전에 놀러가서 사온 럽이 너무 맛있어서... 이건 그냥 밍밍해요. 기본으로만 쓰고 이것저것 추가해야 먹을만하네요 ㅠㅠ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total