EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.19

$7.19

Savings of: $1.00 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My Preferred Rinse

Posted by Reviewer1098399 on May 24, 2009

Nasal rinses are available in two primary forms: unbuffered saline, as this product is, and those with a secondary ingredient, bicarbonate which buffers the solution. I find that this product yields a more pleasantly soothing rinse for me. It is as convenient to use as those products with individual packets and less expensive per use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

*********** Medical Quality. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

Recommended by my doctor. This is MUCH better to use than regular table salt, which just irritates sinuses more. Great, pure salt. For the whole family! . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinus relief

Posted by Reviewer2518503 on Apr 14, 2008

I use this with my nettle pot and relieves sinus pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this with your netti pot

Posted by MariCh on May 29, 2013

Takes away the nasal burn and is the best way to clean your sinuses. Be sure to mix with warm, clean filtered water; you don't want anything bad near your brain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jan 07, 2010

I bought this when iherb was out of Himalayan Institute salt. This is better value - slightly more salt for slightly less money, but too large a container. I've just tipped these contents into the empty Himalayan salt jar and use their scoop measure too. Other than that no complaints whatsoever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nasaline irrigation system

Posted by Reviewer1630416 on Apr 06, 2010

absolutly the greatest irrigation system ever! I love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Economical Salt for your Nasaline Syringe

Posted by Reviewer1710017 on Dec 20, 2007

This is a nice, large 8 oz tub of non-iodized salt. It comes with a handy 1/2 tsp scoop. Not the best to travel with, but perfect for home use. So economical!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1376672 on Feb 02, 2008

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I will buy this again!

Posted by Reviewer1465788 on Nov 24, 2008

this solution is easy to use and is easy to store

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nasaline for netpotty

Posted by Reviewer1148495 on Apr 07, 2010

works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »