EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.87

$7.19

Savings of: $2.32 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Squip, Saline solution salt

Posted by 5007135516063239761 on Aug 14, 2014

Haven't use yet. container will last a long time. Resonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Irrigators

Posted by Reviewer2013255 on Jul 01, 2014

Like to put it in nasal irrigator

Was this review helpful to you?

*********** Medical Quality. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

Recommended by my doctor. This is MUCH better to use than regular table salt, which just irritates sinuses more. Great, pure salt. For the whole family! . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this with your netti pot

Posted by Rocklin on May 29, 2013

Takes away the nasal burn and is the best way to clean your sinuses. Be sure to mix with warm, clean filtered water; you don't want anything bad near your brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5578255567424528858 on Dec 08, 2012

a good way-I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy nose

Posted by Leveeah on Jun 14, 2012

This sure beats buying the overpriced little packets at the drugstore. At first I found this solution was stronger and so it burned a little, but now that I'm used to it I like it better. It's excellent value and the little scoop that it comes with makes measuring very simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant to use saline solution

Posted by 5067258790547469003 on Jun 01, 2012

Having tried a few other similar products I find Nasaline the most pleasnt and effective. I have experienced no irritation, burning or sneezing symptoms common to others I tried. It is also seems one of the least expensive. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1518783 on May 28, 2012

My son has got sinusitis all year. He can't live without Nasopure nasal wash system. We tried other brand, but this kit is the best. Easy to use! No pain! Non-irritating to mucous membranes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Nasal solution,

Posted by Reviewer2980591 on Apr 17, 2012

Easy to use system. and iit works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with product

Posted by Reviewer1071816 on Feb 27, 2012

I'm not sure how much one can really write about salt, but this product does what I want it to do, i.e., irrigate my nasal passages. I'm happy with the quantity and price from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »