EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$10.19

Savings of: $3.22 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

DW

Posted by Reviewer2224425 on Feb 15, 2009

incredible

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

packages

Posted by Reviewer3243412 on May 07, 2009

just right for travel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nasaline

Posted by Reviewer1879567 on Mar 24, 2008

This product is wonderful, easy to use and has reduced the number of sinus infections my daughter used to get, significantly! Have recommended this product to several others...all having beneficial results also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nasaline,Saline Solution Salt

Posted by Reviewer2012276 on Nov 20, 2008

perfectly measured

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1465788 on Nov 24, 2008

Love the packed solution. Great for traveling and does not take up much room.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy for traveliing with your Nasaline Syringe

Posted by Reviewer1710017 on Dec 20, 2007

These are handy, pre-measured packets of non-iodized salt for use with your Nasaline Syringe. Superbly convenient for travel!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for me!

Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Feb 03, 2015

I used these with my first try of the neti pot and no problems at all. Really soft in the nose and it did not cause any itching. Packaging is not perfect but good enough. 9/10

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor packaging

Posted by 4976244047444869948 on Jul 20, 2013

They should pack it in tube form so that iit is easier to pour into the bottle. Somehow the PH value doesn't seem quite right. I get a slight stingy feeling when I use it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor design of squeeze bottle

Posted by 5222376355012523390 on May 06, 2014

Disappointed. I was using the bottle squeeze kind and thought this design might work better. The water line is not very clear, difficult to gauge if we have filled it to the correct level. The design also doesn't optimize the fluid , resulting in quite some fluid left that cannot be squeezed out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Jan 29, 2015

Great for nose rinse

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »