EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$10.19

Savings of: $3.22 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nasaline

Posted by Reviewer1879567 on Mar 24, 2008

This product is wonderful, easy to use and has reduced the number of sinus infections my daughter used to get, significantly! Have recommended this product to several others...all having beneficial results also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy for traveliing with your Nasaline Syringe

Posted by Reviewer1710017 on Dec 20, 2007

These are handy, pre-measured packets of non-iodized salt for use with your Nasaline Syringe. Superbly convenient for travel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for me!

Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Feb 03, 2015

I used these with my first try of the neti pot and no problems at all. Really soft in the nose and it did not cause any itching. Packaging is not perfect but good enough. 9/10

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor packaging

Posted by 4976244047444869948 on Jul 20, 2013

They should pack it in tube form so that iit is easier to pour into the bottle. Somehow the PH value doesn't seem quite right. I get a slight stingy feeling when I use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor design of squeeze bottle

Posted by 5222376355012523390 on May 06, 2014

Disappointed. I was using the bottle squeeze kind and thought this design might work better. The water line is not very clear, difficult to gauge if we have filled it to the correct level. The design also doesn't optimize the fluid , resulting in quite some fluid left that cannot be squeezed out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Jan 29, 2015

Great for nose rinse

Was this review helpful to you?

Nasaline,Nasal Irrigation System,50 Pre-Measured Nasaline salt packets

Posted by Reviewer2288022 on Mar 22, 2008

I tried to find this product locally at the health food store where I bought my Nasaline with no luck. I went on-line and found it @ iHerb.com cheaper than what I found it at other sites. It came sooner than expected and just as expected. Thank You iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5090751131640671542 on Mar 17, 2015

very easily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by 4991798871384386971 on Mar 29, 2016

No complaints, convenient salt packets to use with the Squip neti pot. Doesn't burn, does what it's supposed to. They have a metallic/plastic lining so even if the packet gets moist, the salt inside will be fine (just don't soak it). Handy to take on a trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5405088073127730110 on Jun 22, 2016

Very good for me and I loved

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »