EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.50

$9.89

Savings of: $3.39 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

don't work

Posted by Reviewer2653306 on Jan 28, 2011

I didn't notice any differences after using 2 packs of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

no results yet

Posted by Reviewer2852595 on May 06, 2010

i've only been using it for almost 2 weeks and no results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not working

Posted by Reviewer2386881 on May 22, 2010

It is not working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not help

Posted by Reviewer3342634 on Jun 04, 2010

Unfortunately, does not help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not help

Posted by Reviewer3142372 on Jun 18, 2010

I used it for 2 weeks and have not seen any changes. In fact, my face gets worse. I also have mild headache after taking the pills with a full stomatch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nor for me

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Dec 06, 2011

This product unfortunatly did not work for me. I have a lot of small pimples and some bigger, but I did not see any difference:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Even for $5, a waste of money

Posted by Reviewer2852262 on Oct 26, 2011

This product does virtually nothing. I took it as directed and saw minimal improvement. Also, after stopping the pills, my acne worsened. My advise: Don't buy this product. It's no good

Was this review helpful to you?

BAD!

Posted by Reviewer1947606 on Jan 23, 2012

I had not many spots but!. At all doesn't work, the person all is worse than that at me became covered by spots,

Was this review helpful to you?

no good

Posted by Reviewer3009430 on Aug 01, 2011

this was a waste of money for me. I saw absolutely no results. I ordered four boxes and took it as told on the box. I would not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is not working

Posted by Reviewer2859089 on Sep 18, 2011

don't working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 121 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »