EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.50

$9.89

Savings of: $3.39 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommended product

Posted by Reviewer1105845 on Dec 22, 2011

My son was put on antibiotics which I was not happy about so looked for a more natural product & found this. Since he has been taking them his skin is a lot less inflammed looking & his acne has decreased considerably. Will continue to buy this product for him

Was this review helpful to you?

9-27-11

Posted by Reviewer2996669 on Oct 02, 2011

This product really works . My son has acne and this product has made a big difference .

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1768326 on Jun 13, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

From South Korea

Posted by Reviewer3306109 on Jun 05, 2011

I'm totally in love with this products. My lips get dry though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3041366 on Mar 14, 2011

Not make miracles but definitely helps treat and prevent acne. During treatment there were a few other acnes, but they were much lighter and lasted less time, my skin has greatly improved, see until then. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer2704766 on Mar 02, 2011

been using it for 6days now and no new acne. hope my skin will stay acne free so i don't have to use benzoyl peroxide and clindamycin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1545543 on Nov 09, 2010

It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS!

Posted by Reviewer1420893 on Nov 07, 2010

I love love love this. its so easy, I just put a pack in my purse and take a few throughout the day, my skin has been clearing up since the first day. I don't even really get break-outs anymore. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

These are great!

Posted by Reviewer3038641 on Oct 09, 2010

These are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1677856 on Jul 31, 2010

It took about a week to get into my system and start working, but once it did, I was completely acne free. This stuff worked great for me. I went from having new pimples every day to being completely clear. And I haven't had clear skin since I was 10! Amazing stuff. Made me less oily too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »