EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.78

$9.89

Savings of: $4.11 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

it works... i guess...

Posted by Reviewer1590440 on Dec 08, 2010

after taking this product, the symptoms didn't aggravate... i guess... all i want to know is that if it's okay to take this product over 14 days. having taken 60 tablets during 14 days, i'm not sure i should buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

It improve a lot for my 20 years acne.

Posted by Reviewer3021758 on Aug 16, 2010

Working product !

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth trying

Posted by Reviewer1495542 on Apr 19, 2010

I've been using this product for awhile and I've noticed a good improvement in the ammount and frequency of breakouts, but also in the condition/tone of my skin and it's ability to heal. No one thing works for everyone, but I'd say give this one a try. It certainly can't harm! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

i have noticed a difference

Posted by Reviewer1763558 on Jan 17, 2009

im breaking out less and when i do its not as severe as it was before. will continue to buy :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer1767134 on Jul 12, 2009

Background skin info: -oily, extremely sensitive, acne scars, moderate pimples, blackheads -cleanser, moisturizer, sunblock (2x a day) It really is effective. I had less pimples in just days. However, I used started using a new conditioner, and I'm very sensitive to harsh conditioners, so I broke out again, but I noticed that the pimples healed faster than usual. Although it is a great product, I will not buy it again for MYSELF 'cause I don't want to become dependent on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't be bad for you!

Posted by Reviewer3044093 on Apr 13, 2010

I take these a few times a day and my skin seems to be better but maybe it is all in my head! Not sure. Give it a try! I just bought 4 more boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury still out

Posted by Reviewer1976597 on Mar 01, 2010

Our son is only in his third month using this. He complains a little about the taste, but his acne appears to be clearing up - definitely worth the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by LauraLeonard on Jan 09, 2010

my 12 year old really likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1149157 on Feb 13, 2009

I`ve been using it for two weeks and I have seen an improvement in my skin. Pmples seem to go away and not come back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acne Relief

Posted by Reviewer3342455 on Mar 11, 2008

iHerb's customer service was amazing, I recieved my product in record time. The productin is working slowly but I am seeing changes. I will never shop anywhere else on line for herbal products other than iHerb I was so impressed by how quickly and efficiently they got my package to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 127 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »