EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.61

$9.79

Savings of: $3.18 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helped me!

Posted by Reviewer2614971 on Aug 15, 2012

This product has helped me a lot with a sudden yeast infection outbreak on vacation.I took it as written on the box and I felt improvement almost immediately,after 2 hours.I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Problem Solved!

Posted by Reviewer3339977 on Sep 15, 2010

I have tried sooo many products, even increasing my plain nonfat yogurt intake, to minimize yeast. I have been fighting this problem after entering a new phase of hormonal changes but I must tell you this does the trick. The tablets are easy to incorporate into my daily routine. These tablets resolved all symptoms! These are certainly worth the try if you are having any yeast problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natrabio

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Aug 05, 2010

My friend feels it does help with her yeast problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by 5142192348794453440 on Nov 06, 2013

I don't suffer with itching, burning or ordor when I use this product. Would recommend it to all women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work for me

Posted by Mayaah on Jul 21, 2014

The first time I used this product it worked, but now I almost finished the package, only few pills left no effect, I'm disapoinnted!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

candida product

Posted by Reviewer2060913 on Mar 24, 2011

a good product for candida overgrowth

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer1517568 on Nov 08, 2010

I don't feel any improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

This product really works .

Posted by 5118393208709964095 on May 30, 2016

I bought this product as with being diabetic you can have reoccurring Candida , After taking this product I noticed a difference within a day , it really works and that it's a natural product .

Was this review helpful to you?

efectivo

Posted by 4689159512694904294 on Jul 05, 2014

es efectivo...pero el ser masticable no es agradable

Was this review helpful to you?

CANDIDA YEAST

Posted by 5388017196174299205 on Dec 04, 2013

EASY FOR USE VERY GOOD PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »