EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.55

$9.99

Savings of: $3.44 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taking this alongside levothyroxine

Posted by Reviewer2280183 on Nov 06, 2014

I previously used this alone and didn't find it particularly helpful. However, I was recently diagnosed with hypothyroidism, after at least 15 years of symptoms, and prescribed levothyroxine. I have a goiter and was experiencing neck pain and discomfort, but since I started taking this, these neck symptoms have lessened noticeably. Therefore, I think it's a good support for additional thyroid medication, but probably not really 'strong' enough on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Whoa....

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on Jun 29, 2014

I started to feel better within a few days. I felt like death in the mornings, and some times until 5 or 6 pm felt absolutely exhausted. I dumped my synthetic thyroid 9 months ago but slowly got to this point of just utter fatigue but I refuse to go back on Synthroid. I feel almost normal when I wake up, and after a few weeks, I am surprised by my energy throughout the day. MUCH better. I haven't lost any of the extra weight yet that I put on after dumping Synthroid or originally when I became hypothyroid. I can feel this product working but it takes some time so am hoping for some ease with losing weight soon, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Just placebo...

Posted by 5065283843389199142 on Feb 20, 2014

Doesn't work...

Was this review helpful to you?

Just placebo...

Posted by 5070483477933953299 on Feb 06, 2014

After 3 weeks of use, not happened. Maybe a little placebo effect in the beginning.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not yet

Posted by Reviewer1729412 on Nov 24, 2013

not yet

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay

Posted by 5057310347055888924 on Oct 31, 2013

Just okay, i haven't seen any spectacular results since I started to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

NatraBio Thyroid Support

Posted by Reviewer2808076 on Oct 15, 2013

After I started using this product, I developed a lump in my throat, my skin became even drier and I had pain and stiffness in my bones and joints, also my hair increased in the amount of hair that I was loosing. I stopped taking it and only took my Nutri-Meds, Bovine Thyroid supplement, that iHerb also carries and all of those things mentioned above stopped. I believe it might have been over stimulating my thyroid, so be aware of that. I was trying it because it was cheaper in price, but the other one works better for me. Hope this helps somebody.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

hoping this works

Posted by 5157876976425104214 on Sep 28, 2013

I was told I needed to fortify my thyroid and since I like homeopathics, I decided to try this product. I'm hoping it works as I expect it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more thyroid problems

Posted by Reviewer2618534 on Apr 20, 2013

I can't believe that this simple product helped me so much. I have thyroid problems for years and get problems (insomnia, nausea) when taking Thyrax (levothyroxine). This product helped me after 10 days when taking 2 tablets a day. I have more energy, less brain fog (from 100% to 20%) and more pleasure in life. No side effects, only profits.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

great, will order again

Posted by 5214062844181417809 on Jan 19, 2013

feet are less cold, digestion is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »