EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$6.04

Savings of: $1.34 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love organic pad!

Posted by sercraz on Jun 28, 2012

I have always been very sensitive down there and would itch whenever i use pads for more than 2 days. However, ever since i started using Natracare's organic pads and pantyliners, i did not have that problem anymore. Natracare's organic pads are thin but have high absorbance level. I am taking off 1 star because it would have been even better if the length is longer for greater protection in the night. Also, i wished for stickier backing to ensure the pad/pantyliner stay in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dioxin-free sanitary product

Posted by CyanSquirrel on Mar 17, 2009

I switched from name brands like Kotex to Natracare after reading about dioxins in bleached and synthetic cotton products. The pads are adequate and the only qualm I have with them is the lack of "stick-ability"...they tend to bunch up in the back after a few hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeah, organic.

Posted by Reviewer3307301 on Jun 19, 2010

Needs better adhesive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Breathable pads and length is good for heavy flow days.

Posted by vegantruthfulreviews on Apr 12, 2013

4stars due to the inflexibity of the pad.Sometimes the pad doesn't stick close to the body when your walking.And i can feel the dampness when that happens. Overall its a highly breathable pad i recommend for those who perspire easily in hot regions or seasons, and those who develop rashes using normal pads with plastic linings.

Was this review helpful to you?

they work

Posted by Reviewer1897629 on Sep 16, 2013

These work well when I cannot wear my homemade pads. No irritation from these unlike the alternative brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5404576623625403077 on Nov 01, 2014

Very good for the first two days of the period , because it is longer .

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 5151303093475905801 on Mar 03, 2015

.

Was this review helpful to you?

tytyt

Posted by 4916845624478014593 on Jun 03, 2015

recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5709098757214985841 on Dec 05, 2015

So so thin, yet they hold up. I love how long they are, so I never have a leak. The only thing I don't like is the wings, but it's not a huge deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Nov 05, 2010

They are kind of big but I'm sure they'll come in handy when I need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »