EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$6.04

Savings of: $1.34 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Less irritating, but adhesive is weak.

Posted by Reviewer2502968 on Apr 12, 2013

I find this brand to be much less irritating to delicate areas. But the adhesive is weak and that's a real nuisance. I will probably still use this brand though, it's easier on my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pads

Posted by Reviewer2790799 on May 08, 2009

These are thin and light and really work well. It's so nice to have organic cotton next to your skin, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite brand and must have

Posted by Linea-Organica on Mar 19, 2015

Love these soft cotton pads. At night time for the first day or second i use Natracare Long (with them i can be sure) and Super+ are good for daytime as they have good absorbtion. Cotton is great for skin. Feeling myself safe and clean with Natracare. Отличные хлопковые прокладки с хорошей впитываемостью.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4958058949567955894 on Jun 10, 2016

The are not thin, but they are organic and these additional layers don't feel like pampers. They are not felt as ordinary pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

They are organic!!

Posted by 4768452567654824056 on Jun 13, 2016

I bought because they are organic. I like them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Dec 19, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4792991488553172833 on Jul 16, 2013

bueno

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by 5041298696737752279 on Nov 05, 2014

This is a great product, will buy again. They are quite big in size but will be perfect for those who need it. However i do wish they could be a bit more absorbent.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5151303093475905801 on Mar 03, 2015

-

Was this review helpful to you?

That time of the month again!

Posted by Reviewer1828870 on Feb 11, 2011

Another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »