EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$6.04

Savings of: $1.34 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5475205420829696296 on Nov 04, 2013

great for whom looking for healthier material. i recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protection

Posted by 5630794621145396353 on Nov 29, 2016

These pad provide great protection. I like that they are organic. They have nice adhesive in the back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2426275 on Jan 02, 2012

I started using these after all the big brands started adding perfumes and dyes that I do not tolerate due to my chemical sensitivities. These are quite comparable in other ways.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for a natural product

Posted by Tokito on Jul 26, 2014

These pads are well made, safe and easy to use. I've been using them for ten months now and will never go back to the old style. I never feel these and they don't rub off my skin while wearing them. Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

used this since 17.

Posted by 5180001879788222557 on Mar 18, 2014

this is great product. i heard that if you using chemical treated sanitizer napkin, it can lead you a prolonged period pain, this is great if u r suffering from period pain. i honestly never had period pain since i used natracare product. so much cheaper than retail shops in AU.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2493915 on Aug 12, 2012

great for the eco friendly woman, they do the job...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Less plastic and irritation

Posted by Reviewer2502968 on Feb 24, 2012

Less plastic and irritation for me. However the adhesive didn't hold precisely in place during exercise ball class (if you've been there you know how that kind of twists your pants a bit....). Still worth it for less plastic and chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by calendula on Apr 13, 2010

These menstrual pads are perfect for me! The size, shape and material is good, and the fact that they are environment and skin friendly is very importanst to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4971691350668177273 on Sep 17, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice producus

Posted by 4925136676314481792 on Oct 08, 2013

I am so sensitive another pads, but this pads are not irritate my skin. Great one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »