EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$6.04

Savings of: $1.34 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5475205420829696296 on Nov 04, 2013

great for whom looking for healthier material. i recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Feminine needs

Posted by Reviewer3359881 on Nov 12, 2013

I would buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Why do I have to write a title?!

Posted by 4831027239307348971 on Dec 01, 2013

My most favrourite pad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natracare Pads

Posted by aerdine on Jan 29, 2014

Great product, no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요!

Posted by 4980948189775123755 on Feb 12, 2014

나트라케어 쓰고 난 뒤로는 다른 생리대를 못쓰겠네요 ㅎㅎ 뭔가 생리대 자체의 냄새? 면냄새?같은게 좋구요 (막 빨래한 이불같은 냄새) 확실히 다른 생리대들 보다는 덜 자극적이라는 느낌이 들어요. 착용감이 좋습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Pads, great absorbency

Posted by 5702042179487088688 on Feb 27, 2014

Great pads - comfortable, as far as pads go. Absorbency was better than other "non-natural" pads I've used in the past. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

used this since 17.

Posted by 5180001879788222557 on Mar 18, 2014

this is great product. i heard that if you using chemical treated sanitizer napkin, it can lead you a prolonged period pain, this is great if u r suffering from period pain. i honestly never had period pain since i used natracare product. so much cheaper than retail shops in AU.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Dec 22, 2014

I'm fan of these pads now. They are much more delicate than ordinary pads selling here in Ukraine, I have no irritation after using Natracare. Girls with sensitive skin (like me) will definately feel the difference. The only thing I've noticed about these pads - they stick well only to natural cotton underwear, but not to lycra or elastan, for example. They slide on synthetics and doesn't hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5137722911699718627 on Feb 06, 2015

I have been using this product for many, many years. It works well. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chemical free products are hard to find.

Posted by 5380723449147538034 on Apr 01, 2015

I have Endometiosis and exposure to chemicals, especially in the vagina is essential to staying healthy. I am so glad I can count on Natracare to provide chemical free cotton pads. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 114 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »