EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$6.04

Savings of: $1.34 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5680381687350578531 on Apr 22, 2015

non-irritating, good shape and fit. my go-to for sanitary items. have bought several times and will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by Springfever on Oct 19, 2015

I always use Natracare, If your skin is sensitive then this is must-buy. small siza for normal days. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Only brand I use!

Posted by 5586893376530169662 on May 03, 2016

These are a great size, reliable, environmentally friendly (as much as a disposable can be), and come from a great company. Have used for years and will continue to do so. The regular/normal size is comfortable and not too large or long. Just right for regular days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by enidsera on May 11, 2014

Having tried so many brands of regular pads, my skin sensitivity acted up and I can no longer wear anything synthetic. These are amazing! On apperance they were quite thin but super absorbent, I hardly noticed that I was wearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5408122299054503603 on May 24, 2014

I always use this product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5455945873963434828 on Jun 01, 2014

Everything in the garden is lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and light

Posted by 4698320757570198726 on Jun 11, 2014

i love this how these are not scented good sizing as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5666325665153846880 on Jun 29, 2014

Nice & natural, no irritation. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Comfortable

Posted by serenebug on Jul 13, 2014

Soft, comfortable and absorbent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for a natural product

Posted by Tokito on Jul 26, 2014

These pads are well made, safe and easy to use. I've been using them for ten months now and will never go back to the old style. I never feel these and they don't rub off my skin while wearing them. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 114 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »