EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$6.04

Savings of: $1.34 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Need a few adjustments

Posted by australia on Apr 22, 2013

I wish these were a little bit longer. I find they also bunch up quite a bit during the day and the adhesive on the back isn't very sticky. Don't think I'll purchase these again, but this brand's tampons are great, so I'll continue buying those.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Not great

Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 13, 2013

They are pretty stiff and the adhesive strip is pretty weak. They are however made of cotton and will not cause irritation so that's good. Other than that I don't think I will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Nah

Posted by odalol on Apr 02, 2013

These did not work too good for me. Didn't like the shape and they were not absorbent enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel pretected.

Posted by miyachan on Mar 13, 2013

Healthier by Nature Certified Organic Cotton Cover Plastic-Free Totally Chloride Free Natural Materials Perfume Free Over 90% Biodegradable, that's what counts the most!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to cloth pads

Posted by SereneInSingapore on Mar 12, 2013

Highly absorbent!

Was this review helpful to you?

good alternative to the toxic pads on the market

Posted by Reviewer1824368 on Jan 25, 2013

I am glad I have an alternative to using other toxic/bleached pads with dioxin that are found around. It does the job well for what is intended to do. However, I wish it would be soften and also stick on better, for which I had to give it only 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pads

Posted by alivesuperfoods on Nov 16, 2012

Yes very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish they would stick!!

Posted by Reviewer2847189 on Sep 27, 2012

These are great due to the Organic Cotton and no chemicals .... I just wish they would stick ..... the adhesive strip is too weak!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good product for for good price!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Very nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Geniales

Posted by Reviewer1015230 on Aug 13, 2012

Perfectaaaas Repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 112 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »