EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$6.04

Savings of: $1.34 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Made the right decision to switch to natural pads

Posted by 5476211092861741312 on Jul 31, 2014

Weather here is always hot and humid and during that time of the month, I'm always afraid that I will 'smell'. I feel that natracare actually solves this problem. However the 'regular' really does not hold the flow that well, thus I have just purchased the 'super'. Hopefully it'll works better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Try these!

Posted by 5249683603407606799 on Apr 29, 2014

I bought these because I recently started getting a rash using regular pads. These are helpful :) although I bought the pads with wings but they don't seem to stay in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Compresas con alas flujo regular.

Posted by Ampareix on May 01, 2014

Buenas compresas naturales sin cloro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely natural sanitary pads!

Posted by SheWhoMustNotBeNamed on Apr 25, 2014

Natracare Natural Ultra Pads Regular work well as a replacement for conventional sanitary pads that are filled with toxic chemicals. I do prefer the Natracare Natural Ultra Pads Super because they are more absorbent. I will use the Natracare Natural Ultra Pads Regular only if I'm in a pinch.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Oct 20, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad glue

Posted by 5552116699128287231 on Nov 09, 2015

Pads were good, but I didn't like the fact that is does not stick properly. I don't think I will purchase it again

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5072888419894066219 on Apr 10, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5536110148465500271 on Jun 01, 2016

.

Was this review helpful to you?

저에게는 없어선 안될 녀석이죠

Posted by Reviewer1050710 on Mar 20, 2014

고마운 생리대 ㅎㅎ 불편해도 다른거 쓰면 다리가 저리고 배가 빠질것 같아서요 ㅠㅠ 가격은 비싸지만 그런 증상 때문에 써야합니다. 주문할때마다 쟁여놓습니다~~ 뭐 포장이나 밀착력은 좀 별로지만요

Was this review helpful to you?

good, not great

Posted by 5010942997164498824 on Mar 22, 2014

The glue is not strong enough for my taste. Otherwise the pads are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 120 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »