EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.70

$6.04

Savings of: $1.34 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5137722911699718627 on Feb 06, 2015

I have been using this product for many, many years. It works well. No complaints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only brand I use!

Posted by 5586893376530169662 on May 03, 2016

These are a great size, reliable, environmentally friendly (as much as a disposable can be), and come from a great company. Have used for years and will continue to do so. The regular/normal size is comfortable and not too large or long. Just right for regular days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protection

Posted by 5630794621145396353 on Nov 29, 2016

These pad provide great protection. I like that they are organic. They have nice adhesive in the back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Try these!

Posted by 5249683603407606799 on Apr 29, 2014

I bought these because I recently started getting a rash using regular pads. These are helpful :) although I bought the pads with wings but they don't seem to stay in place.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Compresas con alas flujo regular.

Posted by Ampareix on May 01, 2014

Buenas compresas naturales sin cloro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely natural sanitary pads!

Posted by SheWhoMustNotBeNamed on Apr 25, 2014

Natracare Natural Ultra Pads Regular work well as a replacement for conventional sanitary pads that are filled with toxic chemicals. I do prefer the Natracare Natural Ultra Pads Super because they are more absorbent. I will use the Natracare Natural Ultra Pads Regular only if I'm in a pinch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2335852 on Oct 20, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad glue

Posted by 5552116699128287231 on Nov 09, 2015

Pads were good, but I didn't like the fact that is does not stick properly. I don't think I will purchase it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5072888419894066219 on Apr 10, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5536110148465500271 on Jun 01, 2016

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 125 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »