EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$6.92

Savings of: $1.53 (22% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Tampons without applicator.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Why so tiny?

    Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Sep 26, 2014

    For any norwegians out there (and possible scandinavians in general), just want to give you a heads up. I found that these "regular" sized tampons were quite small. They are a sort of mix between our "normal" and minis. So you might want to up the size to Super instead. The boxes/tampons do not come with that rocket launcher thing, thankfully! So you can fit them in pockets, purses, etc. They also don't have that "silk coating" so they might seem a little dry compared to what we might be used to. The brand is good though, so I will continue to buy these!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly Recommend

    Posted by Reviewer3102350 on Mar 01, 2008

    I have been using these for over 5 years now. I switched when I had a severe abnormal Pap and now will put nothing with toxins or chemicals in my body. I have been extremely happy with their ease of use and quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natracare rocks

    Posted by Reviewer2420678 on Nov 04, 2006

    I've been using natracare for years. My vaginal health increased after I stopped using those conventional poison plugs. I had cervical dysplasia (pre-cancer) and it cleared. Every woman needs to use natural feminine products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to use

    Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Jun 02, 2013

    These are the first non-applicator tampons that I have ever purchased and used. I must say they are very easy to use and are very portable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this is WITHOUT applicator.

    Posted by 5698509357426258948 on Aug 03, 2016

    i think you should show that info bigger. i really thought it is with applicator and now they are useless for me... this digital size is never convenient to use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I really like...

    Posted by Reviewer2621477 on Jul 21, 2010

    It is so convenient. You can put 10 in your purse and it is not bulky! I use everything organic, why not tampons. I like! It is easy to apply without applicator too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Happy

    Posted by Reviewer2517908 on Apr 06, 2009

    I like these tampon. They're very effective.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    these work just as well as OB

    Posted by Reviewer2403215 on Apr 12, 2009

    Plus I'm doing the right thing for the environment and my body.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    important for health

    Posted by Reviewer3055401 on Jun 11, 2008

    organic, quality company, and excellent price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic is the way to go

    Posted by Reviewer3307301 on Jun 19, 2010

    Anything but chemical-free, organic tampons, would be stupid to put in your body.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 67 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »