EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.92

Savings of: $1.54 (22% off)

Write a Review
  • Tampons without applicator.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1279735 on Apr 23, 2016

    Very good! Have used these for years now, and feel confident about what I put inside my body is safe.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    they do the job

    Posted by Reviewer1873598 on Mar 10, 2016

    Work exactly as expected, this is a good price for the quality and quantity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product, reduces intensity of period

    Posted by 5451960884920419852 on Dec 13, 2015

    The product is great - I have been using Natracare Organic Cotton Tampons for years and I swear by them because products made from unbleached, organic cotton do reduce the flow and intensity of the period. Unfortunately, they are a bit hard to come by because it is yet not well known that bleached tampons and pads insert chemicals in a sensitive area and thus further an increased and heavier blood flow. I had to order this product from abroad and though the service was excellent - very speedy, great packing, good pricing - I wish the website would mention that the duty amount should be taken into consideration - I ended up almost paying double and that made the product quite expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by LovelyHoney on Feb 16, 2015

    I only ever use Natracare tampons because they are as natural as tampons could be, no chlorine bleeaching or rayon. They never failed me either.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great applicator free tampons

    Posted by 5067737858286094170 on Jan 26, 2015

    I love that they are applicator free. No need for the extra waste. Have never had an issue with these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Ruby64 on Nov 13, 2014

    perfect product !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5475205420829696296 on Oct 28, 2014

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK!

    Posted by Reviewer3324415 on Sep 14, 2014

    I like this brand. It has good reputation in Europe. Tampons are high quality and not containing harmful products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For the health conscious

    Posted by 5078120816040283372 on Mar 25, 2014

    Good absorbency, no nasties, highly recommended, comfortable. Such a shame this is discontinued though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheap and good

    Posted by iherbrockzzzz on Jan 27, 2014

    Cost about the same as tampons (or maybe cheaper?) that I get in Singapore, might as well get the safer option right

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »