EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.92

Savings of: $1.54 (22% off)

Write a Review
  • Tampons without applicator.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice

    Posted by 5035731223202090913 on May 03, 2016

    It is an organic product, and does not give you menstrual pain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No round up for me

    Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Dec 12, 2015

    Organic cotton care down there is important as the normal shop brands have nasty pesticide and herbicide residues. Why would anyone want that in that area of the body. I am grateful that there is a product that takes care of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it

    Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Oct 12, 2015

    easy to put in and it absorbes well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2906450 on Apr 28, 2015

    I like these. Doesent leak.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tampons ever

    Posted by RainbowNebula on Apr 24, 2015

    It is very comforting knowing the cotton of these tampons is organically cultivated, non GMO, with no pesticides. I surely want to try the super plus ones next time. These were just like normal sized ones as far as the absorbency goes. Check the absorbency list before buying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by LovelyHoney on Feb 16, 2015

    I only ever use Natracare tampons because they are as natural as tampons could be, no chlorine bleeaching or rayon. They never failed me either.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Have been using these for years

    Posted by 5067737858286094170 on Jan 26, 2015

    I love that they are applicator free. No need for the extra waste. Have never had an issue with these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Ruby64 on Nov 13, 2014

    perfect product !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tampons!

    Posted by 5502852879654265448 on Oct 21, 2014

    Just love these tampons. The price is a little high, but these are better for u'r body and the enviroment, so it's totally worth it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice.

    Posted by Reviewer1263293 on Sep 26, 2014

    It's great knowing that these are bleach free and whatnot. Will be interesting to see if it has any effect. So far, it seems that my period finished quicker than it usually does. If that was a fluke or not, only time will tell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 53 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »