EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$14.99

Savings of: $4.20 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 5130745268793153557 on Apr 05, 2015

Many thanks for fast and prompt packing & shipping the items I have ordered! Great shopping experience!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome and natural

Posted by Reviewer1768136 on Jan 26, 2013

LOVE this. Works so well for itchiness/razor burn and isn't overkill like the pure zinc creams. Does not leave color and stain. I did not read the lesser star reviews so I don't know what their complaints are but if you have razor burn or any other itchy skin irritations I highly recommend this stuff!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1349255 on May 31, 2013

This cream really helps on psoriasis!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

g

Posted by 5563500676999491579 on Jun 22, 2014

Wow! It's very good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

@@@

Posted by 4649979733080574567 on Feb 15, 2014

Very helpful with dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe

Posted by Reviewer2563995 on Feb 17, 2014

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb creme!

Posted by Reviewer3192386 on Jun 28, 2011

Perfect, perfect, perfect! My husbands bad eczema vanished from his hands, just in few days. I´ve higly recommended this creme to my friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good Cream

Posted by Reviewer2423812 on Jul 21, 2012

good cream, helps my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1280344 on May 17, 2011

This cream is the best I have found for relieving itching. If my skin is a bit raw then it stings after a while but then soothes the itch and moisturises well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Psoriasis

Posted by Reviewer2646305 on Aug 02, 2011

At the moment it is working very well. I am pleased with the result. I shall be ordering more from you if the price has not gone up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »